Savoring My Birthday

12 Jan

instagrambdayinstagrambdaywishes

What’s the sweetest thing to wake up to on your birthday? The amazing birthday wishes from your friends and loved ones. In addition to spending time with my family, my boyfriend, and my friends who live in San Francisco, and being able to savor our time together, I also feel the love from my friends who aren’t in town. Being really new to the social media, I’m now dialed in to all of the events and communication that happens on Instagram. I woke up to texts and messages via Instagram from my besties of pics from awesome moments with them. There have been countless wonderful memories with my girls, and I am so blessed to have them in my life. I am looking forward to eating dim sum this morning with a dozen of my close friends, including my brother and nephew. I am also super excited to be rooting for my 49ers at Candlestick Park tonight, with tickets gifted from my best friend Dreams and her husband Ray. I have the loveliest people in my life, it wouldn’t be the same without them. I feel like the luckiest girl in the world.

3 Responses to “Savoring My Birthday”

  1. asklotta January 12, 2013 at 7:23 pm #

    You are the luckiest girl for your life is filled with many loves and your appreciation is the icing on your birthday cake! Please know life just does not get any sweeter then this. Happy Birthday!

    • cravensavor January 14, 2013 at 5:32 am #

      I am truly appreciate, and writing/blogging is such a positive force and constant reminder of all of the things and people I am thankful for. Thank you for the well wishes!

  2. Sadye Alverado January 31, 2013 at 10:52 am #

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your weblog. You have some really good posts and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

Leave a Reply

