Craving Pinkberry

14 Jul

pinkberry

What’s the best place to get frozen yogurt in town? In my town, it’s Pinkberry, hands down. The first time I had Pinkberry a few years ago, I was hooked. My bf and I were steady regulars and when our local Pinkberry began delivery service, we had the business card posted on our refrigerator (it was the only thing posted on the refrigerator) and in addition to going into Pinkberry locations, the phone number of Pasadena’s Pinkberry was practically on speed dial. Since we were going there so often, we started stocking our freezer with pints of fro-yo from Pinkberry. My fro-yo crave craze died down significantly since first being introduced Pinkberry. Actually, it had been a while since my last Pinkberry craving, but on a hot summer day over the weekend, the craving came back with a vengeance. I made it a point to head to Pinkberry to order my favorite, the original frozen yogurt with mangos, strawberries, and gummi bears. My second choice wasn’t available, which is green tea (seasonal) with granola. If that flavor was in season, I would have ordered both. It was just as yummy as I remembered, and my craving for Pinkberry was definitely satisfied. What satisfies your cravings on a hot summer day?

2 Responses to “Craving Pinkberry”

  1. Reviews and Outfits July 18, 2013 at 11:56 am #

    Looks yummy : )

Leave a Reply

