Craving Quality Food and Beverage

11 Jul

QualityFood&Beverage

Quality is always better than quantity, right? Well, when it comes to quality food, we may tend to crave a lot of it. When having brunch at Quality Food and Beverage in Los Angeles with a group of friends, I learned that a large quantity of quality food is like having the best of both worlds. After hearing so many great things about this restaurant, I was excited to finally try it out. While deciding on what Quality food to order, I drank my Quality beverage: my normal orange and cranberry juice mix. There were a few things on the menu that I wanted to order, so I did just that… ordered them all. I had one of the specials, the Hawaiian Papaya, Blueberry, and Cottage Cheese served with two perfectly poached eggs and a slice of house banana bread pudding, a side of Blueberry Biscuit (with butter), and since I couldn’t decide on the chocolate chip or banana pancakes, I requested chocolate chip AND banana pancakes (with syrup and butter). The server and chef granted my request, and everything was delish! Quality definitely lived up to it’s name, which means the quantity of my visits there will definitely be increasing.

4 Responses to “Craving Quality Food and Beverage”

  1. Dreams July 11, 2013 at 4:10 pm #

    Everything looks so yummy!! Banana chocolate chip pancakes?!!! What?!!! And the papaya boat!!! I’m drooling:)

    • Sarah Frances July 12, 2013 at 10:46 pm #

      Yea, it’s no boots and kimos, but it was pretty amazing!

  2. Vera July 12, 2013 at 11:12 am #

    Tempting! Oh, that looks divine and healthy!

Leave a Reply

