50 Shades of Green: Chapter Six

14 Mar

kellygreen

Chapter Six: Kelly Green

I fire up the iPad and there’s an email from Mr. Green.

From: Christopher Green
Subject: This Evening
Date: March 14, 2013
To: Sarah Frances

Miss Frances,

I look forward to your notes on the contract.

From: Sarah Frances
Subject: Issues
Date: March 14, 2013
To: Christopher Green

Dear Mr. Green,

Here is my list of issues. The numbers refer to clauses: 2: Not sure why this is for MY benefit, i.e. to explore my sensuality and limits, surely this is for YOUR benefit. 4: As hour are my only sexual partner I’m probably safe. What about you? 8: I can terminate at any time. Ok-I like this. 9: Obey you in all things? We need to talk about this. 11: One month trial. Not three 12: I cannot commit to every weekend 15: I’m not sure I want to be whipped, flogged, or corporally punished – and you told me you weren’t a sadist. Why can’t I look into your eyes? Why? Why can’t I touch you? The Rules: Um? really? Soft Limits: Can we go through these? What is suspension? Genital clamps – you have to be kidding me.

Can you let me know about the arrangements for Wednesday.

Good night

I found it hard to sleep. I am so confused, the idea of Mr. Green’s idea of a relationship is more like a job offer and he doesn’t do romance. I don’t know if I have the stomach for this, but if it’s anything like the dream I just had… my inner goddess jumps up and down with cheerleading pom-poms shouting yes at me. I’ll call her Kelly Green.

Forever 21 Top, ASOS Skinny Bootflare pants, Ralph Lauren Leather-Patch Cotton Cardigan, Steve Madden high heel sandals, Kelly Green Belt from Nastygal.com

What’s the go to item that makes your inner shopping god/goddess shout for joy? New top? New pair of pants? New Sweater, New pair of shoes? New belt? Other?

3 Responses to “50 Shades of Green: Chapter Six”

  1. FreeUrCloset March 16, 2013 at 9:24 am #

    Anything with polka dots. Never pegged you for a commitaphobe, hehe. Love the ASOS pants and the green cardigan.

    XOXO Nensi

  2. dannadesigns March 16, 2013 at 10:29 pm #

    LOVE those shoes!!

Leave a Reply

