50 Shades of Green: Chapter Five

13 Mar

greenaccessories

greenaccessories2

Chapter Five: Green Accessories

There are several papers inside the envelope that contains my contract, my heart still pounding, and I sit back on my bed and begin to read. I’m scanning over the fundamental terms, the roles, commencement and term, availability, location, etc. etc. Then it gets to the rules, and appendixes outlining hard limits, soft limits, and discipline including forms of pain and punishment. Holy fuck, I can’t even bring myself to consider the food list, how can I possibly agree to all of this shit? I shudder at the thought, but there’s too much to think about. I close my eyes and drift into a heavy sleep with dreams of four-poster beds and shackles and intense green eyes. The next day, my roommate wakes me up to tell me there’s a man with a package for me and I immediately know who it’s from. “What is it?” she asks. “An iPad and some accessories”

UrbanEars Plattan Headphones in Pool, Lily iPad case in Blue Green by Free People, Cavalier Convertible Backpack in Hunter Green by Free People, Floral Book by Elum

One Response to “50 Shades of Green: Chapter Five”

  1. DeDivahDeals March 14, 2013 at 7:55 pm #

    Woohoo!!!! Enjoy

Leave a Reply

