Style Valentine: Kate Bosworth

13 Feb

katebosworthstyle1

katebosworthstyle2

katebosworthstyle3

Kate Bosworth, will you be my Style Valentine? Kate Bosworth is insanely beautiful and has the most amazing style, it’s not hard to fall head over heels for this young celebrity icon. My Bosworth crush began while watching Blue Crush and since then, she has become one of my favorite celebrities to watch and has topped my list of Hollywood trendsetters. I always anticipate what she’ll be seen wearing next and like her beauty, KB’s style is classic. I always get inspired by her fashion choices, and although I don’t think I can ever get tired of seeing Kate Bosworth, I found myself getting a little too inspired and wanting so many of the lust worthy items and shoes she has been seen in. There are so many things that can be said about KB, but more often than not, I am left speechless. so I will let her images speak for themselves.

4 Responses to “Style Valentine: Kate Bosworth”

  1. Cat in my Bag February 13, 2013 at 7:35 am #

    She’s gorgeous! Ankle boots too! Which one is your fave? I love the one where she’s wearing the Prabal Garung lace/sequin dress and the Calvin Klein one. So chic! xo

    • cravensavor February 13, 2013 at 8:56 pm #

      Yes, she is so pretty! Everything about her! I really love both of the ones you mentioned but I’d have to probably say the off the shoulder, really feminine, yellow dress (color looks amazing on her). She also look gorgeous the night of the Golden Globes, it’s so hard picking one…

  2. foodfrommetwoyou February 13, 2013 at 1:17 pm #

    i’ve been drooling over her yellow, circle skirt dress for awhile now…i want, no i need, that dress….lovely post…sarah

    • cravensavor February 13, 2013 at 8:58 pm #

      Thank you so much for commenting Sarah 🙂 I just responded to another comment about my fave dress, which is that yellow one! It is incredible!

Leave a Reply

