Pummy Yummy Umpkin

22 Dec

pumyumkin

What flavor do you favor during the holidays? I’ve been craving pumpkin everything! I normally don’t even think about pumpkins until Halloween, when it’s time for carving. Then I start craving pumpkin pie after Thanksgiving dinner. In December, I have a full blown pumpkin obsession. Here are my top five holiday pumpkin addiction fixes:

1. Pumpkin Pie from Pie ‘N Burger (or anywhere, approx 310 calories)
2. Pumpkin Cupcake from Dots Bakery (approx 400 calories :/)
3. Pumpkin Steamer from Starbucks (150 calories: tall no whip, soy milk)
4. Pumpkin Tea Cake from Cake Monkey Bakery (calories unknown, don’t care, so good)
5. Pumpkin Ice Latte from Einstein Bagels (95 calories: no whip, soy milk)

Strawberry Shortcake sings:
You’re my Honeybunch, Sugarplum, Pumpy-umpy-umpkin, You’re my Sweetie Pie. You’re my Cuppycake, Gumdrop, Snoogums-Boogums, You’re the Apple of my Eye.

Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

