Style Crush: Rachel Bilson

4 Dec

rachel bilson

Have you seen Rachel Bilson’s boyfriend? Well if you don’t know, she dates my crush. I’ve been in love with Hayden Christensen ever since he played the young Anakin Skywalker. Actually, I’m not even sure if they’re still dating and haven’t really seen much of him lately since the couple starred in Looper together. To be quite honest and now that I think about it, I probably have a bigger crush on Rachel Bilson. She is probably one of my favorite celebs, based on her style and how she comes across as. She is always so put together, yet she presents herself so effortlessly. Although I don’t know her personally, she seems very down to earth in her interviews. Her casual Cali style has put her in so many gossip and women’s mags and she has put herself on the map in the fashion and styling world. I always look forward to seeing RB’s ensembles; she never fails in outfit inspirations.

One Response to “Style Crush: Rachel Bilson”

  1. tuesdayswithrachel December 5, 2012 at 9:48 pm #

    I LOVE Rachel Bilson. She really does always look so put together, but without any effort! 🙂 I share that same Style crush.

Leave a Reply

